Homepage Forums Introductions Introductions

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Clark Kebodeaux
    Keymaster

Welcome Faculty!  Please use the thread to introduce yourself and provide contact information.  Feel free to include your contact info, website, social media, etc.  Excited to work with everyone!

-Sarah and Clark

Lisa Holle
    Participant

Hello folks,
    I’m an associate clinical professor at UConn School of Pharmacy. I am a co-lead for MyDispense instruction here at UConn and we have used since 2014 in several classes. I’d be happy to chat with anyone about our experiences.

Lisa Holle
    lisa.holle@uconn.edu

Keenan
    Keymaster

G’day,

I am Keenan Beaumont from Monash University in Australia. I am the developer of MyDispense and can talk to you about technical issues you have with MyDispense. You can email our team for support at: mydispense1@monash.edu

Roxane Took
    Participant

Hello!

My name is Roxane Took, I’m an assistant professor at St. Louis College of Pharmacy at University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis. Although our college has been using MyDispense for quite a while my knowledge in creation of new activities is quite limited! I look forward to using this forum to get to know others and learn more about this program.

Thanks, KariLynn Dowling-McClay for meeting with me yesterday. I appreciate you telling me about this forum and trading some MyDispense tips! 🙂

Roxane
    roxane.took@uhsp.edu

Stephanie Hunziker
    Participant

Hello everyone!